If it’s been more than 72 hours please contact the booking site directly. Please bear in mind that your booking confirmation may not be sent to you automatically.
Can’t remember who you booked with? If you were logged in to your trivago account at the time of booking, you can easily review your search under the “Recently viewed” tab.
If you weren’t logged into your trivago account or haven’t set one up yet, here are some useful tips that might help...
Search your email for keywords relating to your planned trip; the booking confirmation may have gone to your spam folder.
If the booking site has taken payment already, their name will appear next to the outgoing payment.
Try checking your internet browser history for the day you booked, the name of the booking site should appear right after “trivago” in your browser history.